When you delete your account from the Trusona app, we delete all personal identifiable information (PII) and associated devices. However, we do retain authentication activity.
Below is the information we retain on each authentication:
- Timestamp of the authentication
- The resource/application that was being logged into
- The result of the authentication
All other identifiable information is deleted from the authentication activity.
For more information on deleting your account, please see KB article - How to delete your Trusona account.